top of page

UPCOMING GIGS

2024

Saturday 29 June

The Welcome Club, Stanford le Hope

Saturday 20 July

The Corner Club, Canvey

Friday 09 August

The Bull, Colchester

Saturday 24 August

The Halsted Conservative Club, Halsted

Saturday 31 August

The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford

Saturday 07 September

The Welcome Club, Stanford le Hope

Saturday 21 September

The Half Moon, Rayleigh

Friday 11 October

The Chadwell Arms, Chadwell st Mary

Saturday 12 October

The Corner Club, Canvey

Saturday 19 October

***Private Function***

Saturday 26 October

Royal British Legion, West Mersea

Saturday 16 November

The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford

Friday 06 December

The Bull, Colchester

Saturday 28 December

The Half Moon, Rayleigh

2025

Saturday 15 March

The Welcome Club, Stanford le Hope

Saturday 05 April

The Corner Club, Canvey

Friday 16 May

Barstable Social Club, Barstable

Saturday 17 May

The Fatling, Hornchurch

Saturday 07 June

The Welcome Club, Stanford le Hope

Saturday 05 July

The Half Moon, Rayleigh

Saturday 26 July

***Private Function***

Saturday 02 August

The Corner Club, Canvey

Saturday 11 October

The Welcome Club, Stanford le Hope

Saturday 8 November

The Fatling, Hornchurch

Saturday 29 November

Ambleside Social Club, Ambleside

Saturday 13 December

The Corner Club, Canvey

Wednesday 31 December (NYE!)

The UB, Chelmsford

bottom of page